Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jutta Herking

Einrichtungsleitung

jutta.herking@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-15

Natascha Tyrrell – Besta

Sozialdienstleitung, Stellvertretende Einrichtungsleitung

natascha.tyrrell@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-20

Christian Drerup

Pflegedienstleitung

christian.drerup@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-16

Lydia Bensch

Wohnbereichsleitung 1

lydia.bensch@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-21

Mark Nijssen

Wohnbereichsleitung 2, Interne QM

mark.nijssen@deutscher-orden.de

QM: Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-18
Wbl 2: Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-24

Anna Specht

Wohnbereichsleitung 3

anna.specht@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-27

BIRGIT STOLTE

Verwaltung

birgit.stolte@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-13

MICHAEL ALTEHENGER

Verwaltung

michael.altehenger@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-14

MARIANNE HORSTMANN

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

mariane.horstmann@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-17

STEFAN PLAKE

Küchenleitung

stefan.plake@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-28

RITA KLUGE

Wäschereileitung

rita.kluge@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-622

PFARRER JOSEF

Seelsorge