Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jutta Herking

Einrichtungsleitung

jutta.herking@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-15

Natascha Tyrrell – Besta

Sozialdienstleitung, Stellvertretende Einrichtungsleitung

natascha.tyrrell@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-20

Christian Drerup

Pflegedienstleitung

christian.drerup@deustcher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-16

Mark Nijssen

Wohnbereichsleitung 2, Interne QM

mark.nijssen@deutscher-orden.de

QM: Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-18
Wbl 2: Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-24

Lydia Bensch

Wohnbereichsleitung 1

lydia.bensch@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-21

Anna Specht

Wohnbereichsleitung 3

anna.specht@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-27

Marianne Horstmann

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

mariane.horstmann@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-17

Stefan Plake

Küchenleitung

stefan.plake@deustcher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-28

Rita Kluge

Wäschereileitung

rita.kluge@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-622

Birgit Stolte

Verwaltung

birgit.stolte@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-13

Michael Altehenger

Verwaltung

michael.altehenger@deutscher-orden.de

Tel.: + 49 (0) 5971 16027-14

Pfarrer Josef

Seelsorge